OSDN Git Service

2006-02-07 Maxim Kuvyrkov <mkuvyrkov@ispras.ru>
authormkuvyrkov <mkuvyrkov@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 7 Feb 2006 02:37:38 +0000 (02:37 +0000)
committermkuvyrkov <mkuvyrkov@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 7 Feb 2006 02:37:38 +0000 (02:37 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@110685 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index cc8d20a..4ea4af4 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2006-02-07  Maxim Kuvyrkov  <mkuvyrkov@ispras.ru>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+       
 2006-02-03  Lee Millward  <lee.millward@gmail.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 96a6781..7bf897a 100644 (file)
@@ -275,6 +275,7 @@ Michael Koch                                        konqueror@gmx.de
 Thomas Koenig                                  Thomas.Koenig@online.de
 Matt Kraai                                     kraai@ftbfs.org
 Andreas Krebbel                                        krebbel1@de.ibm.com
+Maxim Kuvyrkov                                 mkuvyrkov@ispras.ru
 Scott Robert Ladd                              scott.ladd@coyotegulch.com
 Razya Ladelsky                                 razya@gcc.gnu.org
 Aaron W. LaFramboise                           aaronavay62@aaronwl.com