OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Move my Embecosm email address into the
authoramylaar <amylaar@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 12:05:42 +0000 (12:05 +0000)
committeramylaar <amylaar@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 12:05:42 +0000 (12:05 +0000)
write-after-approval section.
(paperwork is in place since November)

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@156400 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 10818b9..3c1fc11 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2010-01-31  Joern Rennecke  <joern.rennecke@embecosm.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Move my Embecosm email address into the
+       write-after-approval section.
+
 2010-01-26  Ian Lance Taylor  <iant@google.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as Go frontend maintainer.
index 55254a5..50492ab 100644 (file)
@@ -444,6 +444,7 @@ Ramana Radhakrishnan                                ramana.r@gmail.com
 Rolf Rasmussen                                 rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
 Volker Reichelt                                        v.reichelt@netcologne.de
 Joern Rennecke                                 amylaar@spamcop.net
+Joern Rennecke                                 joern.rennecke@embecosm.com
 Bernhard Reutner-Fischer                       rep.dot.nop@gmail.com
 Tom Rix                                                trix@redhat.com
 Craig Rodrigues                                        rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
@@ -498,10 +499,6 @@ Jon Ziegler                                        jonz@apple.com
 Roman Zippel                                   zippel@linux-m68k.org
 Josef Zlomek                                   josef.zlomek@email.cz
 
-Waiting for paperwork:
-
-Joern Rennecke                                 joern.rennecke@embecosm.com
-
 Bug database only accounts
 
 James Dennett                                  jdennett@acm.org