OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Remove myself from write-after-approval.
authorbbooth <bbooth@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 13 Aug 2004 14:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +0000)
committerbbooth <bbooth@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 13 Aug 2004 14:29:31 +0000 (14:29 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@85936 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 3d7616f..259cb5d 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-08-13  Brian Booth  <bbooth@redhat.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Remove myself from write-after-approval.
+
 2004-08-12  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        * src-release: Stop distributing mmalloc with gdb (which doesn't
index 7b95531..5f065c5 100644 (file)
@@ -200,7 +200,6 @@ Phil Blundell                                       pb@futuretv.com
 Hans Boehm                                     hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
 Segher Boessenkool                             segher@kernel.crashing.org
 Paolo Bonzini                                  bonzini@gnu.org
-Brian Booth                                    bbooth@redhat.com
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com