OSDN Git Service

2005-01-16 Jason Thorpe <thorpej@netbsd.org>
authorthorpej <thorpej@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sun, 16 Jan 2005 23:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0000)
committerthorpej <thorpej@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sun, 16 Jan 2005 23:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0000)
        * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@93741 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index d1f52e3..1cdba38 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2005-01-16  Jason Thorpe  <thorpej@netbsd.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
 2005-01-12  David Edelsohn  <edelsohn@gnu.org>
            Andreas Schwab  <schwab@suse.de>
 
index d5b1c06..84ecd2a 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ darwin port           Stan Shebs              shebs@apple.com
 darwin port            Dale Johannesen         dalej@apple.com
 DJGPP                  DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
 freebsd                        Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
-netbsd                 Jason Thorpe            thorpej@wasabisystems.com
+netbsd                 Jason Thorpe            thorpej@netbsd.org
 sco5, unixware, sco udk        Kean Johnston           jkj@sco.com
 sh-linux-gnu           Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
 RTEMS Ports            Joel Sherrill           joel@oarcorp.com