OSDN Git Service

[MAINTAINER]: Update e-mail address.
authorliqin <liqin@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 02:47:53 +0000 (02:47 +0000)
committerliqin <liqin@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 02:47:53 +0000 (02:47 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@142272 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index f7d124a..edad9b3 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-11-29  Chen Liqin <liqin@sunnorth.com.cn>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update e-mail address.
+
 2008-11-27  Toon Moene <toon@moene.org>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Change e-mail address.
 2008-11-27  Toon Moene <toon@moene.org>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Change e-mail address.
index a47c0e2..ec50490 100644 (file)
@@ -369,7 +369,7 @@ Terry Laurenzo                                      tlaurenzo@gmail.com
 Marc Lehmann                                   pcg@goof.com
 James Lemke                                    jwlemke@juniper.net
 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                           lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
 Marc Lehmann                                   pcg@goof.com
 James Lemke                                    jwlemke@juniper.net
 Kriang Lerdsuwanakij                           lerdsuwa@users.sourceforge.net
-Chen Liqin                                     liqin@sunnorth.com.cn
+Chen Liqin                                     liqin.chen@sunplusct.com
 Sa Liu                                         saliu@de.ibm.com
 Ralph Loader                                   rcl@ihug.co.nz
 Gabor Loki                                     loki@inf.u-szeged.hu
 Sa Liu                                         saliu@de.ibm.com
 Ralph Loader                                   rcl@ihug.co.nz
 Gabor Loki                                     loki@inf.u-szeged.hu