OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (CPU Port Maintainers): Add myself.
authorlekernel <lekernel@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 11:02:47 +0000 (11:02 +0000)
committerlekernel <lekernel@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 11:02:47 +0000 (11:02 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@169471 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 97450ce..f87b1ea 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2011-02-01  Sebastien Bourdeauducq  <sebastien@milkymist.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (CPU Port Maintainers): Add myself.
+
 2011-01-31  Alexandre Oliva  <aoliva@redhat.com>
 
        PR libgcj/44341
index cffbdb0..8facbf8 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ i386 port             Uros Bizjak             ubizjak@gmail.com
 ia64 port              Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
 ia64 port              Steve Ellcey            sje@cup.hp.com
 iq2000 port            Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
+lm32 port              Sebastien Bourdeauducq  sebastien@milkymist.org
 m32c port              DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
 m32r port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 m68hc11 port           Stephane Carrez         stcarrez@nerim.fr