OSDN Git Service

2008-10-25 Richard Guenther <rguenther@suse.de>
authorrguenth <rguenth@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 25 Oct 2008 18:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0000)
committerrguenth <rguenth@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 25 Oct 2008 18:33:15 +0000 (18:33 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself as middle-end
maintainer.  Remove myself as libgcc-math maintainer.
(Non-Algorithmic Maintainers): Remove myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@141363 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 5483137..15441aa 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2008-10-25  Richard Guenther  <rguenther@suse.de>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Various Maintainers): Add myself as middle-end
+       maintainer.  Remove myself as libgcc-math maintainer.
+       (Non-Algorithmic Maintainers): Remove myself.
+
 2008-10-24  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
 
        * Makefile.tpl (HOST_EXPORTS): Correct CPPFLAGS typo.
index 68fad5a..a96e001 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,6 @@ libcpp                      All C and C++ front end maintainers
 fp-bit                 Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
 libdecnumber           Ben Elliston            bje@au.ibm.com
 libgcc                 Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
-libgcc-math            Richard Guenther        rguenther@suse.de
 libgcj                 Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
 libgcj                 Bryce McKinlay          mckinlay@redhat.com
 libgomp                        Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
@@ -198,6 +197,7 @@ testsuite           Janis Johnson           janis187@us.ibm.com
 middle-end             Roger Sayle             roger@eyesopen.com
 middle-end             Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
 middle-end             Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
+middle-end             Richard Guenther        rguenther@suse.de
 tree-ssa               Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
 tree-ssa               Andrew MacLeod          amacleod@redhat.com
 PRE                    Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
@@ -227,7 +227,6 @@ check in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
 
 loop optimizer         Zdenek Dvorak           ook@ucw.cz
 loop optimizer         Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
-middle-end             Richard Guenther        rguenther@suse.de
 libcpp                 Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
 blanket write          Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
 blanket write          Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com