OSDN Git Service

Change of email address
authorbernds <bernds@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 1 Oct 2004 16:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0000)
committerbernds <bernds@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 1 Oct 2004 16:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@88400 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index d9e772e..d3ec519 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-10-01  Bernd Schmidt  <bernds_cb1@t-online.de>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Change my email address to my new work account.
+
 2004-09-24  Michael Roth  <mroth@nessie.de>
 
        * configure.in (--without-headers): Add missing double quotes.
index 9b40913..983995a 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ Michael Meissner                              gnu@the-meissners.org
 Jason Merrill                                  jason@redhat.com
 David S. Miller                                        davem@redhat.com
 Mark Mitchell                                  mark@codesourcery.com
-Bernd Schmidt                                  bernds@redhat.com
+Bernd Schmidt                                  bernd.schmidt@analog.com
 Zack Weinberg                                  zack@codesourcery.com
 Jim Wilson                                     wilson@specifixinc.com