OSDN Git Service

2006-04-28 Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
authorjbeulich <jbeulich@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 28 Apr 2006 14:44:20 +0000 (14:44 +0000)
committerjbeulich <jbeulich@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 28 Apr 2006 14:44:20 +0000 (14:44 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@113350 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 682351f..139914c 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2006-04-28  Jan Beulich  <jbeulich@novell.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2006-04-18  DJ Delorie  <dj@redhat.com>
 
        * configure.in (m32c): Build libstdc++-v3.  Pass flags to
index dfafb53..9385705 100644 (file)
@@ -217,6 +217,7 @@ David Ayers                                     d.ayers@inode.at
 Giovanni Bajo                                  giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org
 Scott Bambrough                                        scottb@netwinder.org
 Wolfgang Bangerth                              bangerth@dealii.org
+Jan Beulich                                    jbeulich@novell.com
 David Billinghurst                             David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
 Laurynas Biveinis                              laurynas.biveinis@mif.vu.lt
 Uros Bizjak                                    uros@kss-loka.si