OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Move myself from Reviewers to Write after Approval.
authorfxcoudert <fxcoudert@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 08:33:12 +0000 (08:33 +0000)
committerfxcoudert <fxcoudert@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 23 Aug 2008 08:33:12 +0000 (08:33 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@139507 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 6d2b077..6a4db8e 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-08-23  Francois-Xavier Coudert  <fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Move myself from Reviewers to Write after Approval.
+
 2008-08-16  David Edelsohn  <edelsohn@gnu.org>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
index 9d3fac5..2b6508c 100644 (file)
@@ -238,7 +238,6 @@ dataflow            Seongbae Park           seongbae.park@gmail.com
 dataflow               Kenneth Zadeck          zadeck@naturalbridge.com
 Fortran                        Janne Blomqvist         jb@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Tobias Burnus           burnus@net-b.de
-Fortran                        Fran├žois-Xavier Coudert fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Jerry DeLisle           jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Erik Edelmann           erik.edelmann@iki.fi
 Fortran                        Thomas Koenig           tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org
@@ -294,6 +293,7 @@ William Cohen                                       wcohen@redhat.com
 Josh Conner                                    jconner@apple.com
 R. Kelley Cook                                 kcook@gcc.gnu.org
 Christian Cornelssen                           ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
+Fran├žois-Xavier Coudert                                fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org
 Ian Dall                                       ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
 David Daney                                    ddaney@avtrex.com
 Bud Davis                                      jmdavis@link.com