OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.
authorccoutant <ccoutant@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 00:20:10 +0000 (00:20 +0000)
committerccoutant <ccoutant@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 24 Oct 2008 00:20:10 +0000 (00:20 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@141334 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index fb8b4c3..257ef28 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-10-23  Cary Coutant  <ccoutant@google.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.
+
 2008-10-22  Daniel Jacobowitz  <dan@codesourcery.com>
 
        PR gdb/921
index 851852a..68fad5a 100644 (file)
@@ -299,6 +299,7 @@ Josh Conner                                 jconner@apple.com
 R. Kelley Cook                                 kcook@gcc.gnu.org
 Christian Cornelssen                           ccorn@cs.tu-berlin.de
 Fran├žois-Xavier Coudert                                fxcoudert@gcc.gnu.org
+Cary Coutant                                   ccoutant@google.com
 Ian Dall                                       ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
 David Daney                                    david.daney@caviumnetworks.com
 Bud Davis                                      jmdavis@link.com