OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Move myself to the Global Reviewers list.
authorian <ian@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:46:00 +0000 (06:46 +0000)
committerian <ian@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 06:46:00 +0000 (06:46 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@143818 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 8f9186b..067ba47 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-01-30  Ian Lance Taylor  <iant@google.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Move myself to the Global Reviewers list.
+
 2009-01-29  Robert Millan  <rmh@aybabtu.com>
 
        * configure.ac: Recognize GNU/kOpenSolaris (*-*-kopensolaris*-gnu).
index 32c3404..f95c982 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ David S. Miller                                       davem@redhat.com
 Mark Mitchell                                  mark@codesourcery.com
 Diego Novillo                                  dnovillo@google.com
 Bernd Schmidt                                  bernd.schmidt@analog.com
+Ian Lance Taylor                               ian@airs.com
 Jim Wilson                                     wilson@tuliptree.org
 
 Note that while global reviewers can approve changes to any part of
@@ -232,7 +233,6 @@ check in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
 loop optimizer         Zdenek Dvorak           ook@ucw.cz
 loop optimizer         Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 libcpp                 Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
-blanket write          Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
 
 Note that individuals who maintain parts of the compiler as non-algorithmic
 maintainers need approval to check in algorithmic changes or changes