OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
authortomby <tomby@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 13:42:14 +0000 (13:42 +0000)
committertomby <tomby@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 13:42:14 +0000 (13:42 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@132623 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index af5ac35..46ad539 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-02-25  Tomas Bily  <tbily@suse.cz>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2008-02-23  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (OpenMP): Add myself.
index af66e3c..7942dbe 100644 (file)
@@ -270,6 +270,7 @@ Andrey Belevantsev                              abel@ispras.ru
 Peter Bergner                                  bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 Jan Beulich                                    jbeulich@novell.com
 David Billinghurst                             David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
+Tomas Bily                                     tbily@suse.cz
 Laurynas Biveinis                              laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com
 Eric Blake                                     ericb@gcc.gnu.org
 Jim Blandy                                     jimb@codesourcery.com