OSDN Git Service

2010-04-06 Iain Sandoe <iains@gcc.gnu.org>
authoriains <iains@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 15:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0000)
committerMasaki Muranaka <monaka@monami-software.com>
Sun, 23 May 2010 00:45:33 +0000 (09:45 +0900)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@158005 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 82ba585..be4491a 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-04-06  Iain Sandoe  <iains@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2010-04-02  Sebastian Pop  <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
 
        * configure.ac: Add brackets around AC_TRY_COMPILE alternative.
index d31b65d..23a0a22 100644 (file)
@@ -445,6 +445,7 @@ Maciej W. Rozycki                           macro@linux-mips.org
 Douglas Rupp                                   rupp@gnat.com
 Silvius Rus                                    rus@google.com
 Matthew Sachs                                  msachs@apple.com
+Iain Sandoe                                    iains@gcc.gnu.org
 Duncan Sands                                   baldrick@gcc.gnu.org
 Dodji Seketeli                                 dseketel@redhat.com
 Svein Seldal                                   svein@dev.seldal.com