OSDN Git Service

2008-10-20 Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
authorspop <spop@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 19:58:37 +0000 (19:58 +0000)
committerspop <spop@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 20 Oct 2008 19:58:37 +0000 (19:58 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Graphite Reviewers): Added Daniel Berlin and
Sebastian Pop.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@141246 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index d3479ee..d1e5b1f 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2008-10-20  Sebastian Pop <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Graphite Reviewers): Added Daniel Berlin and
+       Sebastian Pop.
+
 2008-10-14  Antoniu Pop        <antoniu.pop@gmail.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Added myself.
index 393a8ba..851852a 100644 (file)
@@ -250,6 +250,8 @@ Fortran                     Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 Fortran                        Brooks Moses            brooks.moses@codesourcery.com
 Fortran                        Tobias Schl├╝ter         tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
 Fortran                        Paul Thomas             pault@gcc.gnu.org
+Graphite               Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
+Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
 register allocation    Peter Bergner           bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 register allocation    Vladimir Makarov        vmakarov@redhat.com
 register allocation    Kenneth Zadeck          zadeck@naturalbridge.com