OSDN Git Service

Sort write-after people to match sorted order of the maintainers.
authormrs <mrs@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 12 Nov 1999 19:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0000)
committermrs <mrs@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 12 Nov 1999 19:03:22 +0000 (19:03 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@30507 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

MAINTAINERS

index 53a555e..de1d9d9 100644 (file)
@@ -78,39 +78,39 @@ in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.
 
 
                        Write After Approval
-Ken Raeburn                                    raeburn@cygnus.com
-Brendan Kehoe                                  brendan@cygnus.com
-Benjamin Kosnik                                        bkoz@cygnus.com
-Andrew Macleod                                 amacleod@cygnus.com
-Dave Love                                      d.love@dl.ac.uk
-*Toon Moene                                    toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
-*HJ Lu                                         hjl@lucon.org
+Jason Eckhardt                                 jle@cygnus.com
+*Paul Eggert                                   eggert@twinsun.com
 Kaveh Ghazi                                    ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
-Andreas Schwab                                 schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
+Anthony Green                                  green@cygnus.com
+Stu Grossman                                   grossman@cygnus.com
+Andrew Haley                                   aph@cygnus.com
 Manfred Hollstein                              mhollstein@cygnus.com
-*Paul Eggert                                   eggert@twinsun.com
 Klaus Kaempf                                   kkaempf@progis.de
+Geoff Keating                                  geoffk@cygnus.com
+Brendan Kehoe                                  brendan@cygnus.com
+Benjamin Kosnik                                        bkoz@cygnus.com
 Marc Lehmann                                   pcg@goof.com
-Alexandre Oliva                                        oliva@dcc.unicamp.br
-Catherine Moore                                        clm@cygnus.com
+Don Lindsay                                    dlindsay@cygnus.com
+Dave Love                                      d.love@dl.ac.uk
+*HJ Lu                                         hjl@lucon.org
+Andrew Macleod                                 amacleod@cygnus.com
 Vladimir Markarov                              vmakarov@cygnus.com
-Martin v. Löwis                                        loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
-Bernd Schmidt                                  crux@pool.informatik.rwth-aachen.de
-Zack Weinberg                                  zack@bitmover.com
-John Wehle                                     john@feith.com
-Nathan Sidwell                                 nathan@acm.org
-Tom Tromey                                     tromey@cygnus.com
-Andrew Haley                                   aph@cygnus.com
+Greg McGary                                    gkm@gnu.org
+*Toon Moene                                    toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
+Catherine Moore                                        clm@cygnus.com
+Alexandre Oliva                                        oliva@dcc.unicamp.br
 Alexandre Petit-Bianco                         apbianco@cygnus.com
-Anthony Green                                  green@cygnus.com
-Stu Grossman                                   grossman@cygnus.com
+Clinton Popetz                                 cpopetz@cygnus.com
+Ken Raeburn                                    raeburn@cygnus.com
 Gabriel Dos Reis                                dosreis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
-Don Lindsay                                    dlindsay@cygnus.com
-Geoff Keating                                  geoffk@cygnus.com
 Alex Samuel                                    samuel@codesourcery.com
-Greg McGary                                    gkm@gnu.org
-Jason Eckhardt                                 jle@cygnus.com
-Clinton Popetz                                 cpopetz@cygnus.com
+Bernd Schmidt                                  crux@pool.informatik.rwth-aachen.de
+Andreas Schwab                                 schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de
+Nathan Sidwell                                 nathan@acm.org
+Tom Tromey                                     tromey@cygnus.com
+John Wehle                                     john@feith.com
+Zack Weinberg                                  zack@bitmover.com
+Martin v. Löwis                                        loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
 * Indicates folks we need to get Kerberos/ssh accounts ready so they
 can write in the source tree