OSDN Git Service

Remove emails of people no longer with AMD.
authorspop <spop@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 20:26:26 +0000 (20:26 +0000)
committerMasaki Muranaka <monaka@monami-software.com>
Sun, 23 May 2010 05:13:08 +0000 (14:13 +0900)
2010-03-17  Sebastian Pop  <sebastian.pop@amd.com>

* MAINTAINERS (dwarak.rajagopal@amd.com): Removed.
(ghassan.shobaki@amd.com): Removed.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@157519 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index e7f84ad..111835c 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2010-03-17  Sebastian Pop  <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (dwarak.rajagopal@amd.com): Removed.
+       (ghassan.shobaki@amd.com): Removed.
+
 2010-03-17  Alan Modra  <amodra@gmail.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
index 6d9d04f..ad2912d 100644 (file)
@@ -432,7 +432,7 @@ Nicolas Pitre                                       nico@cam.org
 Antoniu Pop                                    antoniu.pop@gmail.com
 Vladimir Prus                                  vladimir@codesourcery.com
 Jerry Quinn                                    jlquinn@optonline.net
-Ramana Radhakrishnan                           ramana.radhakrishnan@arm.com
+Ramana Radhakrishnan                           ramana.r@gmail.com
 Rolf Rasmussen                                 rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
 Volker Reichelt                                        v.reichelt@netcologne.de
 Joern Rennecke                                 amylaar@spamcop.net
@@ -451,7 +451,6 @@ Duncan Sands                                        baldrick@gcc.gnu.org
 Dodji Seketeli                                 dseketel@redhat.com
 Svein Seldal                                   svein@dev.seldal.com
 Thiemo Seufer                                  ths@networkno.de
-Ghassan Shobaki                                        ghassan.shobaki@amd.com
 Johannes Singler                               singler@kit.edu
 Franz Sirl                                     franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com
 Jan Sjodin                                     jan.sjodin@amd.com