OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Replace Aldy Hernandez as a maintainer for the FRV.
authornickc <nickc@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 14:35:42 +0000 (14:35 +0000)
committernickc <nickc@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 14:35:42 +0000 (14:35 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@146843 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 8c04bc7..a0c62c8 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-04-27  Nick Clifton  <nickc@redhat.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Replace Aldy Hernandez as a maintainer for the FRV.
+
 2009-04-25  Eric Botcazou  <ebotcazou@adacore.com>
 
        * Makefile.tpl (POSTSTAGE1_HOST_EXPORTS): Add GNATBIND.
index 85bd8c2..171ea6e 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ bfin port             Bernd Schmidt           bernd.schmidt@analog.com
 cris port              Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com
 crx port               Pompapathi V Gadad      Pompapathi.V.Gadad@nsc.com
 fr30 port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
-frv port               Aldy Hernandez          aldyh@redhat.com
+frv port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 frv port               Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
 h8 port                        Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 h8 port                        Kazu Hirata             kazu@codesourcery.com