OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Consistently use tabs to separate columns.
authorgerald <gerald@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 30 Aug 2008 22:18:00 +0000 (22:18 +0000)
committergerald <gerald@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 30 Aug 2008 22:18:00 +0000 (22:18 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@139806 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 1c73690..8afe2f8 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-08-30  Gerald Pfeifer  <gerald@pfeifer.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Consistently use tabs to separate columns.
+
 2008-08-29  Tristan Gingold  <gingold@adacore.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write after Approval): Add myself.
index 4c7f82a..2f196eb 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ Maintainers
                        Blanket Write Privs.
 
 Richard Earnshaw                               richard.earnshaw@arm.com
-Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
+Richard Henderson                              rth@redhat.com
 Geoffrey Keating                               geoffk@geoffk.org
 Richard Kenner                                 kenner@nyu.edu
 Jeff Law                                       law@redhat.com
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ m68k port (?)         Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 m68k port              Andreas Schwab          schwab@suse.de
 m68k-motorola-sysv port        Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
 mcore port             Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
-mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@apple.com
+mips port              Eric Christopher        echristo@apple.com
 mips port              Richard Sandiford       rdsandiford@googlemail.com
 mmix port              Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@bitrange.com
 mn10300 port           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ libgcc                      Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
 libgcc-math            Richard Guenther        rguenther@suse.de
 libgcj                 Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
 libgcj                 Bryce McKinlay          mckinlay@redhat.com
-libgomp                 Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
+libgomp                        Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 libgomp                        Jakub Jelinek           jakub@redhat.com
 libiberty              DJ Delorie              dj@redhat.com
 libiberty              Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ callgraph           Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 debugging code         Jim Wilson              wilson@tuliptree.org
 dwarf debugging code   Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
 c++ runtime libs       Paolo Carlini           paolo.carlini@oracle.com
-c++ runtime libs        Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
+c++ runtime libs       Gabriel Dos Reis        gdr@integrable-solutions.net
 c++ runtime libs       Ulrich Drepper          drepper@redhat.com
 c++ runtime libs       Phil Edwards            pme@gcc.gnu.org
 c++ runtime libs       Benjamin Kosnik         bkoz@redhat.com
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ PRE                 Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 code sinking           Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 mudflap                        Frank Ch. Eigler        fche@redhat.com
 tree browser/unparser  Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
-scev, data dependence   Daniel Berlin          dberlin@dberlin.org
+scev, data dependence  Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 scev, data dependence  Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
 linear loop transforms Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 profile feedback       Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
@@ -255,20 +255,20 @@ from other maintainers or reviewers.
 
                        Write After Approval    (last name alphabetical order)
 
-Mark G. Adams                                   mark.g.adams@sympatico.ca
-Raksit Ashok                                    raksit@google.com
-Matt Austern                                    austern@google.com
-David Ayers                                     d.ayers@inode.at
+Mark G. Adams                                  mark.g.adams@sympatico.ca
+Raksit Ashok                                   raksit@google.com
+Matt Austern                                   austern@google.com
+David Ayers                                    d.ayers@inode.at
 Giovanni Bajo                                  giovannibajo@gcc.gnu.org
 Simon Baldwin                                  simonb@google.com
 Scott Bambrough                                        scottb@netwinder.org
 Wolfgang Bangerth                              bangerth@dealii.org
-Andrey Belevantsev                              abel@ispras.ru
+Andrey Belevantsev                             abel@ispras.ru
 Peter Bergner                                  bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 Jan Beulich                                    jbeulich@novell.com
 David Billinghurst                             David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com
 Tomas Bily                                     tbily@suse.cz
-Laurynas Biveinis                              laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com
+Laurynas Biveinis                              laurynas.biveinis@gmail.com
 Eric Blake                                     ericb@gcc.gnu.org
 Jim Blandy                                     jimb@codesourcery.com
 Phil Blundell                                  pb@futuretv.com
@@ -277,7 +277,7 @@ Segher Boessenkool                          segher@kernel.crashing.org
 Andrea Bona                                    andrea.bona@st.com
 Paolo Bonzini                                  bonzini@gnu.org
 Neil Booth                                     neil@daikokuya.co.uk
-Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
+Robert Bowdidge                                        bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Dave Brolley                                   brolley@redhat.com
 Julian Brown                                   julian@codesourcery.com
@@ -298,7 +298,7 @@ David Daney                                 ddaney@avtrex.com
 Bud Davis                                      jmdavis@link.com
 Benoit Dupont de Dinechin                      benoit.dupont-de-dinechin@st.com
 Mohan Embar                                    gnustuff@thisiscool.com
-Revital Eres                                    eres@il.ibm.com
+Revital Eres                                   eres@il.ibm.com
 Marc Espie                                     espie@cvs.openbsd.org
 Rafael Ávila de Espíndola                      rafael.espindola@gmail.com
 Ansgar Esztermann                              ansgar@thphy.uni-duesseldorf.de
@@ -371,11 +371,11 @@ Sa Liu                                            saliu@de.ibm.com
 Ralph Loader                                   rcl@ihug.co.nz
 Gabor Loki                                     loki@inf.u-szeged.hu
 Sandra Loosemore                               sandra@codesourcery.com
-Manuel López-Ibáñez                             manu@gcc.gnu.org
+Manuel López-Ibáñez                            manu@gcc.gnu.org
 Dave Love                                      d.love@dl.ac.uk
 Martin v. Löwis                                        loewis@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 H.J. Lu                                                hjl.tools@gmail.com
-Xinliang David Li                               davidxl@google.com
+Xinliang David Li                              davidxl@google.com
 William Maddox                                 maddox@google.com
 Ziga Mahkovec                                  ziga.mahkovec@klika.si
 Simon Martin                                   simartin@users.sourceforge.net
@@ -413,15 +413,15 @@ Rolf Rasmussen                                    rolfwr@gcc.gnu.org
 Volker Reichelt                                        v.reichelt@netcologne.de
 Tom Rix                                                trix@redhat.com
 Craig Rodrigues                                        rodrigc@gcc.gnu.org
-Erven Rohou                                     erven.rohou@st.com
+Erven Rohou                                    erven.rohou@st.com
 Gavin Romig-Koch                               gavin@redhat.com
-Ira Rosen                                       irar@il.ibm.com
+Ira Rosen                                      irar@il.ibm.com
 Maciej W. Rozycki                              macro@linux-mips.org
 Douglas Rupp                                   rupp@gnat.com
 Silvius Rus                                    rus@google.com
 Matthew Sachs                                  msachs@apple.com
 Dodji Seketeli                                 dseketel@redhat.com
-Svein Seldal                                    svein@dev.seldal.com
+Svein Seldal                                   svein@dev.seldal.com
 Thiemo Seufer                                  ths@networkno.de
 Mark Shinwell                                  shinwell@codesourcery.com
 Johannes Singler                               singler@ira.uka.de