OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
authorsteven <steven@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 25 May 2007 21:25:28 +0000 (21:25 +0000)
committersteven <steven@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 25 May 2007 21:25:28 +0000 (21:25 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@125074 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 0e93128..f22c527 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-05-25  Steven Bosscher  <steven@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove myself.
+
 2007-05-25  Andreas Tobler  <a.tobler@schweiz.org>
 
        * ltmain.sh: Fix Darwin verstring, remove ${wl}.
index 1a6cbeb..79de07f 100644 (file)
@@ -256,7 +256,6 @@ Segher Boessenkool                          segher@kernel.crashing.org
 Andrea Bona                                    andrea.bona@st.com
 Paolo Bonzini                                  bonzini@gnu.org
 Neil Booth                                     neil@daikokuya.co.uk
-Steven Bosscher                                        stevenb.gcc@gmail.com
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Dave Brolley                                   brolley@redhat.com