OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
authorsam <sam@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 7 Nov 2007 14:36:48 +0000 (14:36 +0000)
committersam <sam@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 7 Nov 2007 14:36:48 +0000 (14:36 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@129961 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index a83d41b..ddd7c1c 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-11-07  Samuel Tardieu  <sam@rfc1149.net>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2007-11-06  Doug Kwan <dougkwan@google.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 667b585..e2d2f3e 100644 (file)
@@ -413,6 +413,7 @@ Basile Starynkevitch                                basile@starynkevitch.net
 Graham Stott                                   graham.stott@btinternet.com
 Mike Stump                                     mrs@apple.com
 Jeff Sturm                                     jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
+Samuel Tardieu                                 sam@rfc1149.net
 Kresten Krab Thorup                            krab@gcc.gnu.org
 Caroline Tice                                  ctice@apple.com
 Michael Tiemann                                        tiemann@redhat.com