OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
authordenisc <denisc@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 21 May 2009 18:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0000)
committerdenisc <denisc@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 21 May 2009 18:46:07 +0000 (18:46 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@147775 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 98db46c..c8d69c0 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-05-21  Denis Chertykov  <chertykov@gmail.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
+
 2009-05-21  Dave Korn  <dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com>
 
        * configure.ac (cygwin noconfigdirs):  Remove libgcj.
index 25cebf6..83ff7d2 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ alpha port            Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 arm port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 arm port               Richard Earnshaw        richard.earnshaw@arm.com
 arm port               Paul Brook              paul@codesourcery.com
-avr port               Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
+avr port               Denis Chertykov         chertykov@gmail.com
 avr port               Anatoly Sokolov         aesok@post.ru
 bfin port              Bernd Schmidt           bernd.schmidt@analog.com
 cris port              Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@axis.com