OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
authorkwilliam <kwilliam@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 09:15:59 +0000 (09:15 +0000)
committerkwilliam <kwilliam@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 09:15:59 +0000 (09:15 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@158400 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 37a73cd..6b7bb88 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-04-16  Kevin Williams  <kevin.williams@inria.fr>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2010-04-14  Tristan Gingold  <gingold@adacore.com>
 
        * configure.ac (alpha*-*-*vms*): Remove ld from noconfigdirs.
index 23a0a22..5310d5d 100644 (file)
@@ -478,6 +478,7 @@ Zack Weinberg                                       zackw@panix.com
 Mark Wielaard                                  mark@gcc.gnu.org
 Ollie Wild                                     aaw@google.com
 Ralf Wildenhues                                        Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de
+Kevin Williams                                 kevin.williams@inria.fr
 Carlo Wood                                     carlo@alinoe.com
 Le-Chun Wu                                     lcwu@google.com
 Canqun Yang                                    canqun@nudt.edu.cn