OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Add self as c++ and type-safe vector maintainer.
authornathan <nathan@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 10 Sep 2004 11:58:00 +0000 (11:58 +0000)
committernathan <nathan@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 10 Sep 2004 11:58:00 +0000 (11:58 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@87296 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 654023a..82b4d95 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-09-10  Nathan Sidwell  <nathan@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Add self as c++ and type-safe vector maintainer.
+
 2004-09-09  Daniel Berlin  <dberlin@dberlin.org>
        
        * Makefile.def: Remove libbanshee.
        of libf2c.
        * configure, Makefile.in: Regenerate.
 
-2004-05-13  Tobias Schlüter  <tobi@gcc.gnu.org>
+2004-05-13  Tobias Schlüter  <tobi@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
 
index 9414ff3..9b40913 100644 (file)
@@ -112,6 +112,7 @@ fortran 95          Steven Bosscher         stevenb@suse.de
 fortran 95             Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 c++                    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
 c++                     Mark Mitchell          mark@codesourcery.com
+c++                    Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 cpplib                 Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
 cpplib                 Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
 cpplib                 Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
@@ -180,6 +181,7 @@ PRE, points-to              Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 mudflap                        Frank Ch. Eigler        fche@redhat.com
 tree browser/unparser  Sebastian Pop           s.pop@laposte.net
 profile feedback       Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
+type-safe vectors      Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 
 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.