OSDN Git Service

2008-11-27 Toon Moene <toon@moene.org>
authortoon <toon@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 20:03:08 +0000 (20:03 +0000)
committertoon <toon@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 20:03:08 +0000 (20:03 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS: Change e-mail address.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@142246 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 80cfa1b..f7d124a 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-11-27  Toon Moene <toon@moene.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Change e-mail address.
+
 2008-11-27  Tristan Gingold  <gingold@adacore.com>
 
        * configure.ac: Build gdb for i?86-*-darwin*
index bba5d4e..a47c0e2 100644 (file)
@@ -247,7 +247,7 @@ Fortran                     Tobias Burnus           burnus@net-b.de
 Fortran                        Jerry DeLisle           jvdelisle@gcc.gnu.org
 Fortran                        Erik Edelmann           erik.edelmann@iki.fi
 Fortran                        Thomas König            tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org
-Fortran                        Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
+Fortran                        Toon Moene              toon@moene.org
 Fortran                        Brooks Moses            brooks.moses@codesourcery.com
 Fortran                        Tobias Schlüter         tobias.schlueter@physik.uni-muenchen.de
 Fortran                        Paul Thomas             pault@gcc.gnu.org