OSDN Git Service

Update my preferred email address.
authorrearnsha <rearnsha@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 08:39:47 +0000 (08:39 +0000)
committerrearnsha <rearnsha@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 18 Oct 2005 08:39:47 +0000 (08:39 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@105546 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

MAINTAINERS

index b046eec..07f06e1 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ Maintainers
 
                        Blanket Write Privs.
 
-Richard Earnshaw                               rearnsha@arm.com
+Richard Earnshaw                               richard.earnshaw@arm.com
 Richard Henderson                               rth@redhat.com
 Geoffrey Keating                               geoffk@geoffk.org
 Richard Kenner                                 kenner@nyu.edu
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ Jim Wilson                                    wilson@specifixinc.com
 
 alpha port             Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 arm port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
-arm port               Richard Earnshaw        rearnsha@arm.com
+arm port               Richard Earnshaw        richard.earnshaw@arm.com
 arm port               Paul Brook              paul@codesourcery.com
 avr port               Denis Chertykov         denisc@overta.ru
 avr port               Marek Michalkiewicz     marekm@amelek.gda.pl