OSDN Git Service

2008-11-04 Thomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
authortschwinge <tschwinge@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 4 Nov 2008 23:32:39 +0000 (23:32 +0000)
committertschwinge <tschwinge@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 4 Nov 2008 23:32:39 +0000 (23:32 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@141591 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 3f69e94..9d823e2 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-11-04  Thomas Schwinge  <tschwinge@gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself. 
+
 2008-10-31  Mikael Morin  <mikael.morin@tele2.fr>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write after approval): Add myself. 
index e865603..3364c6c 100644 (file)
@@ -422,6 +422,7 @@ Douglas Rupp                                        rupp@gnat.com
 Silvius Rus                                    rus@google.com
 Matthew Sachs                                  msachs@apple.com
 Duncan Sands                                   baldrick@gcc.gnu.org
+Thomas Schwinge                                        tschwinge@gnu.org
 Dodji Seketeli                                 dseketel@redhat.com
 Svein Seldal                                   svein@dev.seldal.com
 Thiemo Seufer                                  ths@networkno.de