OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
authorbje <bje@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:38:23 +0000 (21:38 +0000)
committerbje <bje@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:38:23 +0000 (21:38 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@156739 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index fcb144f..9799bf6 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-02-12  Ben Elliston  <bje@gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
 2010-02-08  Andrew Pinski  <pinskia@gmail.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (spu port): Update my email address.
index a1e95cf..7978eea 100644 (file)
@@ -149,7 +149,7 @@ objective-c/c++             Stan Shebs              stanshebs@earthlink.net
 libcpp                 Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
 libcpp                 All C and C++ front end maintainers
 fp-bit                 Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
-libdecnumber           Ben Elliston            bje@au.ibm.com
+libdecnumber           Ben Elliston            bje@gnu.org
 libgcc                 Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
 libgcj                 Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
 libgcj                 Bryce McKinlay          mckinlay@redhat.com
@@ -224,7 +224,7 @@ type-safe vectors   Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 alias analysis         Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 reload                 Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
 reload                 Bernd Schmidt           bernd.schmidt@analog.com
-dfp.c, related         Ben Elliston            bje@au.ibm.com
+dfp.c, related         Ben Elliston            bje@gnu.org
 RTL optimizers         Eric Botcazou           ebotcazou@libertysurf.fr
 auto-vectorizer                Richard Guenther        rguenther@suse.de
 auto-vectorizer                Zdenek Dvorak           ook@ucw.cz