OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
authorghazi <ghazi@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:34:31 +0000 (16:34 +0000)
committerghazi <ghazi@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 16:34:31 +0000 (16:34 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@166712 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 9c8b333..7ceccfa 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-11-13  Kaveh R. Ghazi  <ghazi@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
 2010-11-12  Tobias Grosser  <grosser@fim.uni-passau.de>
 
        * config/cloog.m4: Add -enable-cloog-backend=(isl|ppl|ppl-legacy) to
index 8119e51..62b0e20 100644 (file)
@@ -348,7 +348,7 @@ John Freeman                                        jfreeman08@gmail.com
 Nathan Froyd                                   froydnj@codesourcery.com
 Chao-ying Fu                                   fu@mips.com
 Gary Funck                                     gary@intrepid.com
-Kaveh Ghazi                                    ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
+Kaveh Ghazi                                    ghazi@gcc.gnu.org
 Matthew Gingell                                        gingell@gnat.com
 Tristan Gingold                                        gingold@adacore.com
 Anthony Green                                  green@redhat.com