OSDN Git Service

2005-02-02 Richard Guenther <rguenth@gcc.gnu.org>
authorrguenth <rguenth@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 2 Feb 2005 18:18:25 +0000 (18:18 +0000)
committerrguenth <rguenth@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 2 Feb 2005 18:18:25 +0000 (18:18 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@94597 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 9ca78d6..afdc57e 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2005-02-02  Richard Guenther  <rguenth@gcc.gnu.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2005-01-29  Hans-Peter Nilsson  <hp@axis.com>
 
        * configure.in (noconfigdirs) <crisv32-*-*>: Match like cris-*-*.
index 2dbb6a9..985a6de 100644 (file)
@@ -229,6 +229,7 @@ Brian Ford                                  ford@vss.fsi.com
 Kaveh Ghazi                                    ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
 Matthew Gingell                                        gingell@gnat.com
 Anthony Green                                  green@redhat.com
+Richard Guenther                               rguenth@gcc.gnu.org
 Laurent Guerby                                 laurent@guerby.net
 Mostafa Hagog                                  hagog@gcc.gnu.org
 Olivier Hainque                                        hainque@act-europe.fr