OSDN Git Service

2008-03-03 Stan Shebs <stanshebs@earthlink.net>
authorshebs <shebs@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 16:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0000)
committershebs <shebs@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 16:25:55 +0000 (16:25 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself back.
(darwin port): Add myself as a maintainer.
(objective-c/c++): Add myself as a maintainer.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@132839 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 847d244..07d2449 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+2008-03-03  Stan Shebs  <stanshebs@earthlink.net>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself back.
+       (darwin port): Add myself as a maintainer.
+       (objective-c/c++): Add myself as a maintainer.
+
 2008-03-03  Volker Reichelt  <v.reichelt@netcologne.de>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Update my email address.
index 25aba30..d4fe5c4 100644 (file)
@@ -98,6 +98,7 @@ xtensa port           Bob Wilson              bob.wilson@acm.org
 darwin port            Dale Johannesen         dalej@apple.com
 darwin port            Mike Stump              mrs@apple.com
 darwin port            Eric Christopher        echristo@apple.com
+darwin port            Stan Shebs              stanshebs@earthlink.net
 DJGPP                  DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
 freebsd                        Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
 hpux                   Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
@@ -128,6 +129,7 @@ java                        Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
 java                   Andrew Haley            aph@redhat.com
 java                   Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
 objective-c/c++                Mike Stump              mrs@apple.com
+objective-c/c++                Stan Shebs              stanshebs@earthlink.net
 treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
 treelang                James A. Morrison      phython@gcc.gnu.org
 
@@ -413,6 +415,7 @@ Silvius Rus                                 rus@google.com
 Matthew Sachs                                  msachs@apple.com
 Svein Seldal                                    svein@dev.seldal.com
 Thiemo Seufer                                  ths@networkno.de
+Stan Shebs                                     stanshebs@earthlink.net
 Mark Shinwell                                  shinwell@codesourcery.com
 Johannes Singler                               singler@ira.uka.de
 Franz Sirl                                     franz.sirl-kernel@lauterbach.com