OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my hppa and hpux entries. Remove my vax entry.
authordanglin <danglin@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 01:56:47 +0000 (01:56 +0000)
committerdanglin <danglin@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 01:56:47 +0000 (01:56 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@139691 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 0e0d5fa..17a7a8c 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2008-08-27  John David Anglin  <dave.anglin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my hppa and hpux entries.  Remove my vax entry.
+
 2008-08-23  Thomas Koenig  <tkoenig@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        * MAINTAINERS:  Use correct Umlaut for last name.
index 6c029b5..6b9abf9 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ frv port              Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
 h8 port                        Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 h8 port                        Kazu Hirata             kazu@codesourcery.com
 hppa port              Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
-hppa port              Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
+hppa port              John David Anglin       dave.anglin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
 i386 port              Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 i386 port              Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 i386 port              Uros Bizjak             ubizjak@gmail.com
@@ -85,7 +85,6 @@ spu port              Trevor Smigiel          trevor_smigiel@playstation.sony.com
 spu port               Andrew Pinski           andrew_pinski@playstation.sony.com
 spu port               David Edelsohn          edelsohn@gnu.org
 v850 port              Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
-vax port               Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
 vax port               Matt Thomas             matt@3am-software.com
 x86-64 port            Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 xstormy16 port         Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
@@ -99,7 +98,7 @@ darwin port           Eric Christopher        echristo@apple.com
 darwin port            Stan Shebs              stanshebs@earthlink.net
 DJGPP                  DJ Delorie              dj@delorie.com
 freebsd                        Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
-hpux                   Dave Anglin             dave.anglin@nrc.ca
+hpux                   John David Anglin       dave.anglin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
 hpux                   Steve Ellcey            sje@cup.hp.com
 irix, osf              Rainer Orth             ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
 netbsd                 Jason Thorpe            thorpej@netbsd.org