OSDN Git Service

2011-02-24 Ramana Radhakrishnan <ramana.radhakrishnan@arm.com>
authorramana <ramana@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 14:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0000)
committerramana <ramana@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 24 Feb 2011 14:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS (CPU Port maintainers): Add self.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@170470 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 73ad168..8005328 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2011-02-24  Ramana Radhakrishnan  <ramana.radhakrishnan@arm.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (CPU Port maintainers): Add self.
+
 2011-02-16  Rainer Orth  <ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: Add myself as testsuite maintainer.
index ca8af4c..65a07a6 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@ alpha port            Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 arm port               Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
 arm port               Richard Earnshaw        richard.earnshaw@arm.com
 arm port               Paul Brook              paul@codesourcery.com
+arm port               Ramana Radhakrishnan    ramana.radhakrishnan@arm.com
 avr port               Denis Chertykov         chertykov@gmail.com
 avr port               Anatoly Sokolov         aesok@post.ru
 avr port               Eric Weddington         eric.weddington@atmel.com