OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Update my email address.
authorro <ro@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0000)
committerro <ro@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@151332 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index f7df4b8..2afe28f 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-09-02  Rainer Orth  <ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (OS Port Maintainers): Update my email address.
+
 2009-09-01  Alexandre Oliva  <aoliva@redhat.com>
 
        * Makefile.tpl (BUILD_CONFIG): Default to bootstrap-debug.
index f1139e1..fcad761 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ freebsd                     Loren J. Rittle         ljrittle@acm.org
 GNU/Hurd               Thomas Schwinge         tschwinge@gnu.org
 hpux                   John David Anglin       dave.anglin@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
 hpux                   Steve Ellcey            sje@cup.hp.com
-irix, osf              Rainer Orth             ro@TechFak.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
+irix, osf              Rainer Orth             ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
 netbsd                 Jason Thorpe            thorpej@netbsd.org
 netbsd                 Krister Walfridsson     krister.walfridsson@gmail.com
 sh-linux-gnu           Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org