OSDN Git Service

Remove self as cpplib maintainer
authorneil <neil@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 18 Jan 2005 23:04:14 +0000 (23:04 +0000)
committerneil <neil@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 18 Jan 2005 23:04:14 +0000 (23:04 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@93862 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index a15ad61..ec69ceb 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2005-01-19  Neil Booth  <neil@daikokuya.co.uk>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Remove self as cpplib maintainer.
+
 2005-01-17  Kelley Cook  <kcook@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        * install-sh, config.sub: Import from upstream.
index 84ecd2a..ab1a9f7 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,6 @@ treelang                Tim Josling             tej@melbpc.org.au
 cpplib                 Dave Brolley            brolley@redhat.com
 cpplib                 Per Bothner             per@bothner.com
 cpplib                 Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
-cpplib                 Neil Booth              neil@daikokuya.co.uk
 libgcj                 Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
 libgcj                 Bryce McKinlay          bryce@gcc.gnu.org
 libobjc                        Nicola Pero             n.pero@mi.flashnet.it
@@ -209,6 +208,7 @@ Phil Blundell                                       pb@futuretv.com
 Hans Boehm                                     hboehm@gcc.gnu.org
 Segher Boessenkool                             segher@kernel.crashing.org
 Paolo Bonzini                                  bonzini@gnu.org
+Neil Booth                                     neil@daikokuya.co.uk
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com