OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Keep the list sorted.
authorabel <abel@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 12:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0000)
committerabel <abel@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 12:11:39 +0000 (12:11 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@181310 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 957b689..e18fea2 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2011-11-12  Andrey Belevantsev  <abel@ispras.ru>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Reviewers): Keep the list sorted.
+
 2011-11-11  Andrey Belevantsev  <abel@ispras.ru>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Selective Scheduling): Add myself as a reviewer.
index 3749fa4..511c08a 100644 (file)
@@ -281,15 +281,15 @@ Graphite          Tobias Grosser          grosser@fim.uni-passau.de
 Graphite               Sebastian Pop           sebastian.pop@amd.com
 libcpp                 Tom Tromey              tromey@redhat.com
 loop optimizer         Zdenek Dvorak           ook@ucw.cz
+LTO                    Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
+LTO                    Richard Guenther        rguenther@suse.de
+LTO plugin             Cary Coutant            ccoutant@google.com
 Plugin                 Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
 Plugin                 Le-Chun Wu              lcwu@google.com
 register allocation    Peter Bergner           bergner@vnet.ibm.com
 register allocation    Kenneth Zadeck          zadeck@naturalbridge.com
 register allocation    Seongbae Park           seongbae.park@gmail.com
-Selective Scheduling   Andrey Belevantsev      abel@ispras.ru
-LTO                    Diego Novillo           dnovillo@google.com
-LTO                    Richard Guenther        rguenther@suse.de
-LTO plugin             Cary Coutant            ccoutant@google.com
+selective scheduling   Andrey Belevantsev      abel@ispras.ru
 
 Note that while reviewers can approve changes to parts of the compiler
 that they maintain, they still need approval for their own patches