OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
authorfroydnj <froydnj@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 22 Mar 2007 13:01:07 +0000 (13:01 +0000)
committerfroydnj <froydnj@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 22 Mar 2007 13:01:07 +0000 (13:01 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@123126 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 3ed0004..b3a7058 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-03-22  Nathan Froyd  <froydnj@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2007-03-21  Richard Sandiford  <richard@codesourcery.com>
 
        * configure.ac (TOPLEVEL_CONFIGURE_ARGUMENTS): Fix m4 quoting
index 7c2fc08..f1d2488 100644 (file)
@@ -278,6 +278,7 @@ Bernhard Fischer                            rep.nop@aon.at
 Thomas Fitzsimmons                             fitzsim@redhat.com
 Brian Ford                                     ford@vss.fsi.com
 Daniel Franke                                  franke.daniel@gmail.com
+Nathan Froyd                                   froydnj@codesourcery.com
 Kaveh Ghazi                                    ghazi@caip.rutgers.edu
 Matthew Gingell                                        gingell@gnat.com
 Anthony Green                                  green@redhat.com