OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (alias analysis): Add Daniel Berlin and
authordnovillo <dnovillo@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 24 Oct 2005 19:22:15 +0000 (19:22 +0000)
committerdnovillo <dnovillo@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 24 Oct 2005 19:22:15 +0000 (19:22 +0000)
Diego Novillo.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@105858 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index a93720c..ba88dc9 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2005-10-24  Diego Novillo  <dnovillo@redhat.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (alias analysis): Add Daniel Berlin and
+       Diego Novillo.
+
 2005-10-22  Paolo Bonzini  <bonzini@gnu.org>
 
        PR bootstrap/24297
index 07f06e1..e294bf2 100644 (file)
@@ -182,7 +182,7 @@ middle-end          Roger Sayle             roger@eyesopen.com
 middle-end             Ian Lance Taylor        ian@airs.com
 tree-ssa               Diego Novillo           dnovillo@redhat.com
 tree-ssa               Andrew MacLeod          amacleod@redhat.com
-PRE, points-to         Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
+PRE                    Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 code sinking           Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 mudflap                        Frank Ch. Eigler        fche@redhat.com
 tree browser/unparser  Sebastian Pop           pop@cri.ensmp.fr
@@ -191,6 +191,8 @@ scev, data dependence       Sebastian Pop           pop@cri.ensmp.fr
 linear loop transforms Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
 profile feedback       Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
 type-safe vectors      Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
+alias analysis         Daniel Berlin           dberlin@dberlin.org
+alias analysis         Diego Novillo           dnovillo@redhat.com
 
 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.