OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
authorjules <jules@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 3 Jul 2007 15:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0000)
committerjules <jules@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 3 Jul 2007 15:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@126260 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index b3bec0a..bdd4e94 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2007-07-03  Julian Brown  <julian@codesourcery.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2007-07-03  Ralf Wildenhues  <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
 
        * configure.ac: Rewrite 'configure --help' strings to look nicer.
index 0c65f16..abf01ca 100644 (file)
@@ -279,6 +279,7 @@ Neil Booth                                  neil@daikokuya.co.uk
 Robert Bowdidge                                 bowdidge@apple.com
 Joel Brobecker                                 brobecker@gnat.com
 Dave Brolley                                   brolley@redhat.com
+Julian Brown                                   julian@codesourcery.com
 Christian Bruel                                        christian.bruel@st.com
 Kevin Buettner                                 kevinb@redhat.com
 Andrew Cagney                                  cagney@redhat.com