OSDN Git Service

Add self to MAINTAINERS.
authoreager <eager@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 16:20:22 +0000 (16:20 +0000)
committereager <eager@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 24 Feb 2009 16:20:22 +0000 (16:20 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@144410 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 1c26979..f0289d8 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2009-02-24  Michael Eager  <eager@eagercon.com?
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add self.
+
 2009-02-18  Bingfeng Mei  <bmei@broadcom.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
 2009-02-18  Bingfeng Mei  <bmei@broadcom.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 79201ac..7f0c08e 100644 (file)
@@ -311,6 +311,7 @@ Ian Dall                                    ian@beware.dropbear.id.au
 David Daney                                    david.daney@caviumnetworks.com
 Bud Davis                                      jmdavis@link.com
 Benoit Dupont de Dinechin                      benoit.dupont-de-dinechin@st.com
 David Daney                                    david.daney@caviumnetworks.com
 Bud Davis                                      jmdavis@link.com
 Benoit Dupont de Dinechin                      benoit.dupont-de-dinechin@st.com
+Michael Eager                                  eager@eagercon.com
 Mohan Embar                                    gnustuff@thisiscool.com
 Revital Eres                                   eres@il.ibm.com
 Marc Espie                                     espie@cvs.openbsd.org
 Mohan Embar                                    gnustuff@thisiscool.com
 Revital Eres                                   eres@il.ibm.com
 Marc Espie                                     espie@cvs.openbsd.org