OSDN Git Service

Update my email address
authordodji <dodji@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 10:18:14 +0000 (10:18 +0000)
committerdodji <dodji@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 10:18:14 +0000 (10:18 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@172482 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 082d80f..6a2b832 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2011-04-15  Dodji Seketeli  <dodji@redhat.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my email address.
+
 2011-04-13  Georg-Johann Lay  <avr@gjlay.de>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 23b0456..938f171 100644 (file)
@@ -469,7 +469,7 @@ Matthew Sachs                                       msachs@apple.com
 Iain Sandoe                                    iains@gcc.gnu.org
 Duncan Sands                                   baldrick@gcc.gnu.org
 William Schmidt                                wschmidt@linux.vnet.ibm.com
-Dodji Seketeli                                 dseketel@redhat.com
+Dodji Seketeli                                 dodji@gcc.gnu.org
 Svein Seldal                                   svein@dev.seldal.com
 Thiemo Seufer                                  ths@networkno.de
 Marcus Shawcroft                               marcus.shawcroft@arm.com