OSDN Git Service

2001-11-12 David O'Brien <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
authorobrien <obrien@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 12 Nov 2001 20:16:49 +0000 (20:16 +0000)
committerobrien <obrien@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 12 Nov 2001 20:16:49 +0000 (20:16 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS: mips and s390 are also CPU ports.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@46966 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 34654ae..ccfcde5 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
 2001-11-12  David O'Brien  <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
 
+       * MAINTAINERS: mips and s390 are also CPU ports.
+
+2001-11-12  David O'Brien  <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
+
        * MAINTAINERS: mcore, cris and mmix are also CPU ports.
 
 2001-11-11  David O'Brien  <obrien@FreeBSD.org>
index 0799f01..d41bb61 100644 (file)
@@ -39,12 +39,15 @@ m68hc11 port                Stephane Carrez         Stephane.Carrez@worldnet.fr
 m68k port (?)          Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 m68k-motorola-sysv port        Philippe De Muyter      phdm@macqel.be
 mcore port             Nick Clifton            nickc@redhat.com
+mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@redhat.com
 mmix port              Hans-Peter Nilsson      hp@bitrange.com
 mn10200 port           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 mn10300 port           Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 mn10300 port           Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
 rs6000 port            Geoff Keating           geoffk@redhat.com
 rs6000 port            David Edelsohn          dje@watson.ibm.com
+s390 port              Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
+s390 port              Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
 sh port                        Joern Rennecke          amylaar@onetel.net.uk
 sh port                        Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
 sparc port             Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
@@ -63,6 +66,10 @@ sco5, unixware, sco udk      Robert Lipe             robertlipe@usa.net
 
                        Various Maintainers
 
+C front end/ISO C99    Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
+C front end/ISO C99    Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
+Ada front end          Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
+Ada front end          Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
 fortran                        Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 fortran                        Toon Moene              toon@moene.indiv.nluug.nl
 c++                    Jason Merrill           jason@redhat.com
@@ -99,8 +106,6 @@ gcse.c                       Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 global opt framework   Jeff Law                law@redhat.com
 jump.c                 David S. Miller         davem@redhat.com
 web pages              Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
-C front end/ISO C99    Joseph Myers            jsm28@cam.ac.uk
-C front end/ISO C99    Richard Henderson       rth@redhat.com
 config.sub/config.guess        Ben Elliston            bje@redhat.com
 basic block reordering Jason Eckhardt          jle@redhat.com
 i18n                   Philipp Thomas          pthomas@suse.de
@@ -114,12 +119,7 @@ build machinery (*.in)     Alexandre Oliva         aoliva@redhat.com
 docs co-maintainer     Gerald Pfeifer          pfeifer@dbai.tuwien.ac.at
 Pico-Java port         Steve Chamberlain       sac@transmeta.com
 RTEMS Ports            Joel Sherrill
-s390 port              Hartmut Penner          hpenner@de.ibm.com
-s390 port              Ulrich Weigand          uweigand@de.ibm.com
-mips port               Eric Christopher        echristo@redhat.com
 predict.def            Jan Hubicka             jh@suse.cz
-Ada front end          Geert Bosch             bosch@gnat.com
-Ada front end          Robert Dewar            dewar@gnat.com
 
 Note individuals who maintain parts of the compiler need approval to check
 in changes outside of the parts of the compiler they maintain.