OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
authorkyukhin <kyukhin@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 09:39:49 +0000 (09:39 +0000)
committerkyukhin <kyukhin@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 09:39:49 +0000 (09:39 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@180429 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 68e1b2a..6768bfc 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2011-10-25  Kirill Yukhin  <kirill.yukhin@intel.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
+
 2011-10-24  Teresa Johnson  <tejohnson@google.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index fd433e4..c783882 100644 (file)
@@ -522,6 +522,7 @@ Canqun Yang                                 canqun@nudt.edu.cn
 Jeffrey Yasskin                                        jyasskin@google.com
 Joey Ye                                                joey.ye@arm.com
 David Yuste                                    david.yuste@gmail.com
+Kirill Yukhin                                  kirill.yukhin@gmail.com
 Kenneth Zadeck                                 zadeck@naturalbridge.com
 Yufeng Zhang                                   yufeng.zhang@arm.com
 Shujing Zhao                                   pearly.zhao@oracle.com