OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
authorjye2 <jye2@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 03:04:34 +0000 (03:04 +0000)
committerjye2 <jye2@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 03:04:34 +0000 (03:04 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@170731 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index b066896..c736190 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2011-03-06  Joey Ye  <joey.ye@arm.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
+
 2011-03-02  Sebastian Pop  <sebastian.pop@amd.com>
 
        * configure.ac: Adjust test of with_ppl.
index dc17ba6..37a2f60 100644 (file)
@@ -506,7 +506,7 @@ Le-Chun Wu                                  lcwu@google.com
 Mingjie Xing                                   mingjie.xing@gmail.com
 Canqun Yang                                    canqun@nudt.edu.cn
 Jeffrey Yasskin                                        jyasskin@google.com
-Joey Ye                                                joey.ye@intel.com
+Joey Ye                                                joey.ye@arm.com
 David Yuste                                    david.yuste@gmail.com
 Kenneth Zadeck                                 zadeck@naturalbridge.com
 Shujing Zhao                                   pearly.zhao@oracle.com