OSDN Git Service

Daniel Gutson added.
authordgutson <dgutson@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 00:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0000)
committerdgutson <dgutson@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 00:20:27 +0000 (00:20 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@151400 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

MAINTAINERS

index fcad761..3a678fd 100644 (file)
@@ -337,6 +337,7 @@ Jon Grimm                                   jgrimm2@us.ibm.com
 Laurent Guerby                                 laurent@guerby.net
 Xuepeng Guo                                    xuepeng.guo@intel.com
 Wei Guozhi                                     carrot@google.com
+Daniel Gutson                                  dgutson@codesourcery.com
 Mostafa Hagog                                  hagog@gcc.gnu.org
 Olivier Hainque                                        hainque@act-europe.fr
 Stuart Hastings                                        stuart@apple.com