OSDN Git Service

2004-11-05 Ralf Corsepius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
authorcorsepiu <corsepiu@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 5 Nov 2004 09:26:18 +0000 (09:26 +0000)
committercorsepiu <corsepiu@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Fri, 5 Nov 2004 09:26:18 +0000 (09:26 +0000)
* MAINTAINERS: Add myself

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@90119 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 284d6b7..a74415b 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2004-11-05  Ralf Corsepius  <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Add myself
+
 2004-11-05  Gabor Loki  <loki@inf.u-szeged.hu>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Add myself.
index 46cb46b..be22ef6 100644 (file)
@@ -95,6 +95,7 @@ netbsd                        Jason Thorpe            thorpej@wasabisystems.com
 sco5, unixware, sco udk        Kean Johnston           jkj@sco.com
 sh-linux-gnu           Kaz Kojima              kkojima@gcc.gnu.org
 RTEMS Ports            Joel Sherrill           joel@oarcorp.com
+RTEMS Ports            Ralf Corsepius          ralf.corsepius@rtems.org
 VxWorks ports          Zack Weinberg           zack@codesourcery.com
 VxWorks ports          Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 windows, cygwin, mingw Christopher Faylor      cgf@redhat.com