OSDN Git Service

Fix commit date in previous set of changes.
authorcharlet <charlet@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 1 Sep 2004 15:18:11 +0000 (15:18 +0000)
committercharlet <charlet@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 1 Sep 2004 15:18:11 +0000 (15:18 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@86887 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

gcc/ada/ChangeLog

index 2a782da..d170497 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-2004-08-31  Richard Kenner  <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu.edu>
+2004-09-01  Richard Kenner  <kenner@vlsi1.ultra.nyu.edu>
 
        * misc.c (gnat_print_type): Use TYPE_RM_SIZE_NUM.
 
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@
        (gnat_substitute_in_type, case ARRAY_TYPE): If old had a
        MIN_EXPR for the size, copy it into new.
 
-2004-08-31  Robert Dewar  <dewar@gnat.com>
+2004-09-01  Robert Dewar  <dewar@gnat.com>
 
        * exp_ch6.adb (Expand_Call): Properly handle validity checks for
        packed indexed component where array is an IN OUT formal. This
        * gnat-style.texi: Minor updates (note that boolean constants and
        variables are joined with AND/OR rather than short circuit forms).
 
-2004-08-31  Ed Schonberg  <schonberg@gnat.com>
+2004-09-01  Ed Schonberg  <schonberg@gnat.com>
 
        * exp_util.adb (Safe_Unchecked_Type_Conversion): Conversion is safe if
        it is an upward conversion of an untagged type with no representation
        change.
 
-2004-08-31  Thomas Quinot  <quinot@act-europe.fr>
+2004-09-01  Thomas Quinot  <quinot@act-europe.fr>
 
        * rtsfind.ads: Move RCI_Subp_Info and RCI_Subp_Info_Array to
        System.Partition_Interface.
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@
        consistent treatment of entity references contained within the
        enclosed procedure call.
 
-2004-08-31  Vincent Celier  <celier@gnat.com>
+2004-09-01  Vincent Celier  <celier@gnat.com>
 
        * bindgen.adb: (Set_EA_Last): New procedure
        (Gen_Exception_Table_Ada, Gen_Exception_Table_C): Use new procedure
        * bld.adb (Put_Include_Project): Use '/', not '\' on Windows as
        directory separator when defining BASE_DIR.
 
-2004-08-19  Pascal Obry  <obry@gnat.com>
+2004-09-01  Pascal Obry  <obry@gnat.com>
 
        * gprcmd.adb (Extend): Do not output trailing directory separator. This
        is not needed and it confuses Windows GNU/make which does not report