OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Adjust my details.
authordavek <davek@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 04:34:02 +0000 (04:34 +0000)
committerdavek <davek@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 04:34:02 +0000 (04:34 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@156104 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 5186347..3fa13dd 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2010-01-21  Dave Korn  <dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Adjust my details.
+
 2010-01-18  Thierry Lafage  <thierry.lafage@inria.fr>
 
        * MAINTAINERS: reindented my entry with tabs instead of spaces.
index 7bdef01..a375fd4 100644 (file)
@@ -122,6 +122,7 @@ VxWorks ports               Nathan Sidwell          nathan@codesourcery.com
 windows, cygwin, mingw Christopher Faylor      cgf@gcc.gnu.org
 windows, cygwin, mingw Danny Smith             dannysmith@users.sourceforge.net
 windows, cygwin, mingw Kai Tietz               kai.tietz@onevision.com
+windows, cygwin, mingw Dave Korn               dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com
 
                        Language Front Ends Maintainers
 
@@ -378,7 +379,6 @@ Brendan Kehoe                                       brendan@zen.org
 Matthias Klose                                 doko@debian.org
 Jeff Knaggs                                    jknaggs@redhat.com
 Michael Koch                                   konqueror@gmx.de
-Dave Korn                                      dave.korn.cygwin@gmail.com
 Matt Kraai                                     kraai@ftbfs.org
 Jan Kratochvil                                 jan.kratochvil@redhat.com
 Maxim Kuvyrkov                                 maxim@codesourcery.com