OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
authorian <ian@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 21 May 2003 01:15:30 +0000 (01:15 +0000)
committerian <ian@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Wed, 21 May 2003 01:15:30 +0000 (01:15 +0000)
git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@67053 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index c5c14cf..fcef7d5 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2003-05-20  Ian Lance Taylor  <ian@airs.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Update my e-mail address.
+
 2003-05-19  Nathanael Nerode  <neroden@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        * configure.in: Switch more things to use maybe dependencies.
index 79bf19d..e69d9be 100644 (file)
@@ -249,7 +249,7 @@ Richard Stallman                            rms@gnu.org
 Graham Stott                                   graham.stott@btinternet.com
 Mike Stump                                     mrs@apple.com
 Jeff Sturm                                     jsturm@gcc.gnu.org
-Ian Taylor                                     ian@zembu.com
+Ian Taylor                                     ian@airs.com
 Michael Tiemann                                        tiemann@redhat.com
 Kresten Krab Thorup                            krab@gcc.gnu.org
 Andreas Tobler                                 andreast@gcc.gnu.org