OSDN Git Service

* MAINTAINERS: Remove Dan Hipschman, William Maddox and Chris
authordnovillo <dnovillo@138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4>
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0000)
committerMasaki Muranaka <monaka@monami-software.com>
Sun, 23 May 2010 00:27:23 +0000 (09:27 +0900)
Matthews.

git-svn-id: svn+ssh://gcc.gnu.org/svn/gcc/trunk@157490 138bc75d-0d04-0410-961f-82ee72b054a4

ChangeLog
MAINTAINERS

index 1e0eb0a..4887286 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2010-03-16  Diego Novillo  <dnovillo@google.com>
+
+       * MAINTAINERS: Remove Dan Hipschman, William Maddox and Chris
+       Matthews.
+
 2010-03-16  Joseph Myers  <joseph@codesourcery.com>
 
        * MAINTAINERS (Write After Approval): Remove Jim Blandy, Daniel
index 2ecf587..d4fe472 100644 (file)
@@ -357,7 +357,6 @@ Mark Heffernan                                      meheff@google.com
 George Helffrich                               george@gcc.gnu.org
 Fergus Henderson                               fjh@cs.mu.oz.au
 Matthew Hiller                                 hiller@redhat.com
-Dan Hipschman                                  dsh@google.com
 Manfred Hollstein                              mh@suse.com
 Falk Hueffner                                  falk@debian.org
 Andrew John Hughes                             gnu_andrew@member.fsf.org
@@ -402,11 +401,9 @@ Martin v. L
 H.J. Lu                                                hjl.tools@gmail.com
 Xinliang David Li                              davidxl@google.com
 Luis Machado                                   luisgpm@br.ibm.com
-William Maddox                                 maddox@google.com
 Ziga Mahkovec                                  ziga.mahkovec@klika.si
 Simon Martin                                   simartin@users.sourceforge.net
 Ranjit Mathew                                  rmathew@hotmail.com
-Chris Matthews                                 chrismatthews@google.com
 Michael Matz                                   matz@suse.de
 Greg McGary                                    gkm@gnu.org
 Adam Megacz                                    adam@xwt.org